Sacred Saturdays

Kundalini yoga

Come dive deeply into the new energy of 2021 with the practice of Kundalini Yoga and Sacred Mantra. Broadcast live from Costa Rica, let the sound of nature help soothe your soul. Come make your Saturday sacred.
**All classes will be recorded if you can't attend live sessions.**


WHERE: Sarah's Zoom Room
WHEN: February 6, 13, 20 and 27
8-9:30am (CST)
9-10:30am (EST)
6-7:30am (PST)
COST: $60 for all four sessions, or a drop in of $20 per class.